联系我们

189 0200 6688

首页 > 关于我们
关于可瑞迪特 企业文化 荣誉证书 为什么选择可瑞迪特
天津可瑞迪特进出口贸易有限公司
自2009年以来,公司荣获“管材十佳”荣誉。我们始终秉承“为客户创造价值,为员工创造自我价值”的经营理念;我们愿与来自世界各地的朋友共创美好未来
欢迎来到可瑞迪特

天津可瑞迪特进出口贸易有限公司成立于2010年,隶属于可瑞迪特钢铁工业有限公司;公司主要产品有ERW管,镀锌管,方管,无缝管,SSAW钢管,LSAW钢管,以及严重的金属制品;产品被广泛使用。主要用途:液体输送,石油和天然气;工业和民用建筑,农业温室等。

可瑞迪特钢铁工业有4个工厂,位于天津市和河北省,拥有500多名员工;专业技术人员100多人;拥有12条先进的生产线,齐全的检测设备和配套的节能设施。年产量超过60万吨。产品已通过ISO9001,API 5L,API 5CT,EN10219,EN10217等国际质量体系认证。产品已远销东南亚,南美,中东,非洲等60多个国家和地区,承揽了50多个国家级工业项目。

自2009年以来,公司荣获“管材十佳”荣誉。我们始终秉承“为客户创造价值,为员工创造自我价值”的经营理念;我们愿与来自世界各地的朋友共创美好未来。

Call Us

+86 189 0200 6688

Home > About Us
About CREDIT Corporate Culture Certificate Why Choose CREDIT
Tiajin Credit Import and Export Trading Co.,Ltd.
Tiajin Credit Import and Export Trading Co.,Ltd.
Welcome to CREDIT

Tianjin Credit Import and Export Trading Co., Ltd. was established in 2010, which belongs to CREDIT STEEL INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED ; the main products of the company are ERW pipe, galvanized pipe, square & rectangular tube, seamless pipe, SSAW steel pipe, LSAW steel pipe, and a serious of metal products; products are widely used. Main uses: fluid transport, oil and nutural gas; industrial and civil construction, agriculture greenhouse etc.

CREDIT STEEL INDUSTRIAL has 4 factorys, which located in Tianjin city and Heibei province, boasts its more than 500 staffs; professional technicians more than 100 people; owned 12 advanced production lines, full of inspection equipments and supporting energy saving facilities. The annual output is more than 600 thousand tons. The products have passed the ISO9001,

API 5L, API 5CT, EN10219, EN10217,etc international quality system certification. The products have been exported to Southeast Asia, South America, Middle East, Africa, and other more than 60 countries and region, contracted more than 50 national industrial projects.

The company has been awarded the honor of “Top 10 of Pipe Materials” since 2009. we always adhering to the business philosophy of “Creating value for customers and Achieve self-worth for employees”; We are willing to create a better future with friends from all over the world.